1ca53c235c · Navbar: logo, ikony z animacjami, shrink przy scroll · Updated 2026-07-05 19:09:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?