fbea050791 · Aug 10, 2026, 3:54 PM · Updated 2026-08-10 13:54:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?